Steering Group

The close involvement of the steering group ensures the (practical) relevance of the research project. The steering group consists of the following members:

Samuel Allemann, Pharmasuisse, Swiss Young Pharmacists Group

Stephan Bachmann, REHAB Basel, formerly SPO patient protection

Dr. med. Monika Diebold, Swiss Health Observatory

Dr. med. et phil. Stefan Essig, Institute of Primary and Community Care Lucerne

Annette Grünig, Schweizerische Gesundheitsdirektorenkonferenz GDK

Sabine Hahn, Competence Network for Health Workforce, Berner Fachhochschule

Renata Josi, Curafutura

Roswitha Koch, Swiss Association of Nursing (Schweizer Berufsverband der Pflegefachpersonen SBK)

Dr. med. Carlos Quinto, Swiss Medical Association FMH

Björn Uhlmann, Federal Office of Public Health

Petra Wittwer-Bernhard, OdaSanté

Many thanks to our supporters:

This project would not be possible without the financial support of the Federal Office of Public Health, the Schweizerische Gesundheitsdirektorenkonferenz, the Swiss Health Observatory, curafutura, Avenira Stiftung and the Institute of Primary and Community Care in Lucerne. The project is further funded by the University of Lucerne and the SLHS.